Wade's favorite drink.
Last time I drank 2 out of the 4 that he got and was not impressed so this time
he only put one in the fridge thinking that we would take it in the morning
to work....and then in the morning he forgot it and so I drank it that
afternoon and sent him this picture...it was really funny...
in my opinion!
-T-
No comments:
Post a Comment